TOMS: Pretty awesome in my opinion.

12 Jan

Around campus, I’ve noticed more and more people sporting TOMS shoes lately. Quite honestly, I thought they were a little funny looking at first.  But, they’ve grown on me quite a bit in the recent months.  What has really won me over though, is their philosophy.  For every item that you buy from TOMS, the company donates a pair of shoes to a child in need from a developing country. And, as many of you may know, helping kiddos is just my cup of tea!  Check out my favorites from the TOMS website:

(All photos courtesy of TOMS)

College kids aren’t the only ones wearing them…celebs are rockin’ them too!

(photos courtesy of lovelyish)

Leave a Reply

